Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Thursday, December 1, 2016

seeking family and nanny (UES)

1. First name Shannon 2. Contact information – email address or phone or both enalgc [at] gmail [dot] com 3. Age of child: 3 months in January when we need nanny 4. Already have a nanny OR Searching for a nanny and a nanny share Searching for a nanny and a nanny share 5. Days and hours needed Full time, M-F 7:30 am – 6pm 6. Neighborhood you live in UES - 94th and 3rd ave 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? Yes, willing to go up to 110 and down to 84th on the east side, also willing to host or split host 8. Do you have any pets? Yes, 12 pound dog 9. Does your child have any allergies? No 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? Yes 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? You will want the nanny to be spend time outside with the children. Yes, across the street 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Yes 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? No 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? ASAP or beginning of the month, etc. January or February 2017, but flexible for the right match! 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? We are in our early 30's and this is our first child; one of us is a doctor 16. How did you find out about Google

No comments:

Post a Comment