Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Thursday, December 1, 2016

seeking family and nanny (Riverdale)

1. Christopher Taveras and Aditi Shah 2. Contact information – ctaveras6 AT Aditiashah AT 3. Age of child- 10 month Boy 4. Searching for a nanny and a nanny share 5. Days and hours needed – Monday thru Friday from 7 to 4 pm 6. Neighborhood you live in: Riverdale/ Spuyten Duyvil 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? Yes. Willing to drop off within Riverdale Area and Inwood 8. Do you have any pets? Yes 1 mix breed Dog 9. Does your child have any allergies? No known allergies. 10. Does your building have an elevator? There is an Elevator. 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? There are several Playgrounds to choose from, approximately 4 or 5 playgrounds within a 5 block radius. Park located next to residence. Down the street from Henry Hudson Park. 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Would consider any developmental or learning programs upon agreement. 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? Currently on a vegetarian diet. 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? Looking for a Nanny ASAP Monday Dec 5th Looking to Nanny share on the long run after finding a good match. It is important to note that Nanny must be available early. Parents are both teachers and on an early schedule. 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? Our 10 month old son is the priority. We are seeking someone to nurture him, read him story books, engage in playtime, make sure he is safe and loved while we are at work. He is a pretty easy baby. He runs on schedule of feeding and napping. He loves to laugh, listen to music, and is currently very proud of how well he can sit and play while training his muscles for his first steps. We prefer someone who is punctual, speaks English (bonus points for more languages), has experience with infants, and can maintain his schedule on a daily basis. We can provide parking if you have a car or a monthly metrocard, if that makes it easier for travel.

No comments:

Post a Comment