Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Seeking family and nanny (South Harlem)

1. First name: Alissa 2. Contact information: 3. Age of child: 4 years 4. Searching for a nanny and a nanny share 5. Days and hours needed: after school M-F 2:40-6pm 6. Neighborhood you live in: South Harlem 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? We'd be looking for the nanny to pick our daughter up at school, but would be willing to have the share at someone else's home in the neighborhood 8. Do you have any pets? Yes, one cat 9. Does your child have any allergies? No 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? No but we are on the first floor 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? Yes, we are 3 blocks from Central Park 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Possibly 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? No 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? ASAP 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? We are looking for afterschool care for our daughter (she's in Pre-k in South Harlem 8:20-2:40). She's currently in an afterschool program but we are looking for other options. We are open to any type of share - a joint situation, or if you only need your nanny mornings we can take the afternoons. It would also be great if we had the option of full day care during school vacation and days off (no major holidays), again this could be joint or separate 16. How did you find out about We used it in the past and it helped us find a great share!

No comments:

Post a Comment