Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Monday, October 10, 2016

seeking family - already have nanny (Williamsburg)

2. yehkrass at 3. 22.5 months 4. Already have nanny, looking for family 5. Full time, M-F 8am-6pm or, M-TH 8am-6pm (flexible) 6. North Williamsburg, Brooklyn 7. We are willing to drop off anywhere in the north williamsburg area, also greenpoint 8. We have 1 cat 9. No known allergies 10. No elevator, but we are on the ground floor 11. We are near 3 parks with playgrounds, a library, and a private play space 12. I would be interested in a toddler class 13. No dietary restrictions 14. Share to start ASAP 15. Our nanny Norzom is a dream nanny-- she is a wonderful, caring woman, and my daughter has really flourished under her care. My daughter was about 5.5 months when we started with the share, she is very shy and do not like new people, but she was open to Norzom immediately, so having her has really put my mind at ease, especially since it was my first time leaving my daughter in someone else's care; my daughter is 22 months now and loves her days with Norzom! Norzom always has activities planned for the children, and she is part of a very nice contingency of Tibetan nannies in the area so there are a lot of opportunities to socialize with other little ones from the neighborhood! She is great with all ages and has many years of experience caring for multiple children from newborns up through school age. Share Info: We are 2 lovely families looking for 3rd family to share Norzom, (my daughter is almost 23 months, and second family's little one is 2+)-- our original host family's child started school, so we would like to find a new host family to take over, but we are open to other arrangements. Ideally we are looking for a (host) family in the Greenpoint/North Williamsburg area that is looking for care 4 days a week. If you are in need of less or more days a week, that is also a possibility. I'm happy to answer any and all questions, you can message me at yehkrass (at) gmail (dot) com, or you can contact Norzom directly at (347) 476-8077! Thank you! 16. Found this site through google search

No comments:

Post a Comment