Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Monday, October 10, 2016

seeking family - already have nanny (UES)

My name is Freya, I am originally from the UK but have been living in New York for more than 2 years- my contact information is freyaseath @ My husband and I have an 11 month old boy and we already have a wonderful nanny who has been with us for 7 months. We are looking for a family who would like a nanny share arrangement hosted at our apartment for a couple of days a week, or more days if preferred or needed- we are very flexible. Our apartment is located on UES at 86th st between Madison and 5th Aves and has a light, large designated playroom. We have a small 3 year old rescue dog called Tupa who lives with us- he has a lot of energy but is very loving. He is kept out of the baby playroom. We live 3 minutes walk from Central Park and currently our nanny takes our baby boy Joaquim for a walk at least once a day and to play on the swings. We have a double stroller that can be used for taking two babies out. Our apartment has an elevator and 24 hour door men. Our baby has no allergies and is very close to walking- a scary thought! We have no dietary restrictions in our household, and Joaquim is willing to eat any food on offer most the time :) We are looking to start a nanny share asap as our previous nanny share arrangement has just ended. Ideally we would love to share with a baby that is a similar age to Joaquim so they can grow and learn together, Our nanny has been trained in CPR and has up to date vaccinations, she is also completely lovely and feels part of our family :) We found out about through our pediatrician!

No comments:

Post a Comment