Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Monday, October 24, 2016

Seeking family (already have nanny)- SOHO

1. Our names are Laura Bown & Axel Clissen 2. You can reach us at laurabown at gmail dot com. 3. Our daughter Eloïse is 1 year and 1 month. 4. We already have a caring nanny named Lourdes. 5. We are looking for a full time share - Monday through Friday (8:30 am - 6:30 pm). 6. We live in Soho. 7. We are willing to drop of our child at someone else’s apartment. Areas preferably Tribeca, Soho, West Villaga, Greenwich Village. 8. We have no pets. 9. Our daughter has no allergies. 10. Or building does not have an elevator and is a two storey walk-up. 11. There are many playgrounds very close by and a lot of young families. 12. We are willing to have our daughter take classes, but this is optional, not necessary. 13. Eloïse has no dietary restrictions. 14. We are looking for a family to share starting January, 2017. 15. Our lovely one-year old baby girl Eloïse is looking for a friend to share her caring nanny with. Lourdes has been with us since the beginning, and always took care of two families. Now that one is leaving, we are looking for a new family to share this adventure with. Ideally, the family is located downtown Manhattan (we live in Soho), but almost anything is possible. A little boy or girl with a similar age would be great as well, but definitely not a prerequisite. We are a European (Belgian) family that is easygoing, open-minded and loves the simple things in life. Our experience with nanny sharing has been amazing and worked out great for us, both in terms of flexibility and budget. If you would be interested in learning more, we would love to meet you to share our thoughts. 16. Through Google.

No comments:

Post a Comment