Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Seeking to help nanny find fulltime employment (williamsburg/greenpoint)

1. Elisabeth 2. Contact information: motley dance @ 3. Age of child: 2.9 yrs 4. Searching for new employer for our nanny in a nanny share 5. Days and hours needed: full time, M-F flexible hours 6. Neighborhood you live in: Greenpoint/ Williamsburg Brooklyn 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? ASAP 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? Our adored nanny Yangchen is available, preferably searching for full-time work in a nanny-share. A little about this exceptional caregiver: Yangchen is a part of the Tibetan community of nannies in Williamsburg/Greenpoint and has been with our daughter Adelaide since she was 2.5 months old. After close to 3 years of excellent care, we begin preschool in the fall and sadly must say goodbye to Yangchen. Yangchen has been a full-time nanny in the Williamsburg/ Greenpoint area for the past 12 years, and has superb references. She is incredibly loving, generous, considerate, and has become an integral part of our family. Since February 2014 we have shared Yangchen with another family and each day she has fun activities planned for the two kids like the park, sing- a long’s at the library, and play dates with other children. Yangchen is flexible to work with, helpful around the house, and is certified in infant CPR. She truly loves what she does and offers an open heart and supportive care. or Email me, or my husband for more information. Elisabeth & Danny (Parents to Adelaide almost 3 yrs.)

No comments:

Post a Comment