Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Friday, September 16, 2016

seeking family and nanny (UWS)

1. First name: Annette 2. Contact information:annette.bhatia @ 3. Age of child: 2 months will be 5 months when nanny needed 4. Already have a nanny OR Searching for a nanny and a nanny share: Searching for a nanny share to begin December or January 5. Days and hours needed:Full time, M-F 8 am – 6pm 6. Neighborhood you live in: UWS low 70s 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? Yes between high 60s and up to mid 70s. 8. Do you have any pets? No. 9. Does your child have any allergies? Not that we know of yet. 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? Yes 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? Yes, by Riverside Park lots of playgrounds, green space and places to walk around. 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Yes 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions: No. 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? Beginning December or January 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? We can host or drop off. 16. How did you find out about google search

1 comment:

  1. Hi Annette! I am looking for a nanny share for my 3 month old daughter in the upper west side. We live in the low 70s and ideally would find a wonderful family looking for a fulltime share. Please contact me at if you are interested!