Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

seeking family and nanny (UWS)

1. Kasey 2. kmsanossian @ 3. Due August 24 4. Searching for a nanny and a nanny share 5. M-F, 8-6:30 (somewhat flexible on time) 6. UWS, west 90s 7. Yes, willing to drop off my child at someone else's apt if within walking distance. 8. No pets 9. Does your child have any allergies? --unknown 10. Does your building have an elevator? yes 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? Yes. 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? YES 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? NO 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? Sometime in October.

1 comment:

  1. I'm looking for a new home for my wonderful babysitter as I recently moved out of New York City and the Upper West Side. My babysitter Sandra had been with us for 3 years since our first son was 4 months old and our second son was born. She is a loving, responsible and respectful person who is always on time and always happy to stay late. She is CPR trained and has 16+ years experience with newborns and toddlers.

    She’s willing to work full time or part time. She can start early, work late and is available on the weekends. She’s also happy to accommodate the child’s needs in terms of cooking, cleaning and laundry.

    Please feel free to contact Sandra directly (contact information below). Or you can contact me to discuss our great experience with Sandra and I can answer any questions you may have - Meryl Arianas (917) 628-3466 or

    Sandra Rampersad
    home (212) 865-3329
    mobile (646) 552-0911