Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Seeking family and nanny (UWS, Harlem)

1. Aislinn White 2. aislinnkwhite at gmail 3. Age of child: Expecting in December 2016 4. Looking for a a nanny and nanny share family 5. Days and hours needed: full time, M-F 8 am – 6pm, but flexible and could do 4 days a week instead 6. Neighborhood you live in: South Harlem between Morningside Park and Central Park 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? If yes, what area are you willing to go to? YES, willing to drop off in the near vicinity (Along the A/C train in UWS or Harlem) 8. Do you have any pets? YES a playful lab who goes to daycare during the day 9. Does your child have any allergies? unknown, but parents have no allergies 10. Does your building have an elevator: YES 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? Yes, Central Park and Morningside Park. 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Yes, when kid is an appropriate age13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? mom is a pescatarian, but no strict diets in household 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? March 2017 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? We are flexible! Just want to find the right family and right nanny for our baby. 16. How did you find out about google

No comments:

Post a Comment