Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

seeking family and nanny (Kensington)

1. First name Kristie 2. Contact information – kristie.bohn @ 3. Age of child 2 years old 4. Already have a nanny OR Searching for a nanny and a nanny share Searching for a nanny share 5. Days and hours needed For example, full time, M-F 8 am – 6pm OR Monday, Tu, Wed 8 am – 2pm Full time 7-5 6. Neighborhood you live in Kensington 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? If yes, what area are you willing to go to? For example, you live in Washington Heights but work in mid-town. You are happy to drop off your child somewhere on the UWS providing it's off the 1 subway line. Yes I am open to Windsor Terrace, Brooklyn Heights and things along to the F train. 8. Do you have any pets? No 9. Does your child have any allergies? No 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? No (it's one floor up) 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? You will want the nanny to be spend time outside with the children. Yes 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Depends (we'd have to discuss it) 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? No 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? ASAP or beginning of the month, etc. August 17th 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? 16. How did you find out about Web search

No comments:

Post a Comment