Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

seeking family and nanny (Harlem)

1. First name - Kelsey 2. Contact information – onlykelsey at both 3. Age of child – expecting January 2017 4. Already have a nanny OR Searching for a nanny and a nanny share – searching for a nanny and a nanny share 5. Days and hours needed full time, roughly M-F 8/9 am – 6/7pm 6. Neighborhood you live in – Harlem 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? If yes, what area are you willing to go to? - Yes. Happy to drop child off at someone else’s apartment. Would love to find someone near 72 or 96th street on the 2/3. 8. Do you have any pets? - Yes, a large friendly hypoallergenic dog. 9. Does your child have any allergies? - Unsure. Parents have cat allergies. 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? - No. 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? You will want the nanny to be spend time outside with the children. – Yes, there is a park a few blocks away. 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? – Flexible. 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? - We don’t cook meat, but have no objections to it being served or brought in. 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? ASAP or beginning of the month, etc. – April - June 201715. Any other relevant information you would like to share? 16. How did you find out about –

No comments:

Post a Comment