Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Monday, July 11, 2016

seeking family and nanny (UWS)

1. Kristi 2. Nycsubl AT aol.com3. Due in July 2016, will be 2 1/2 months at time of share. (Age if other child can be older) 4. Searching for a nanny and a nanny share, although we have a potential nanny. 5. Days and hours needed: negotiable, was thinking 3 days a week prefer to have either W-T-F, but will do M-T-W. 8-5 or 6. 6. Hells Kitchen/ UWS 7. PREFER not to. But willing to drop off between 57- 65th street, within a block of West End Ave. 8. A dog, westie poo -20lbs. Great with my toddler, he can be locked in our bedroom during the day. 9. Does your child have any allergies? Unknown 10. Elevator building: 5 elevators. 11. Building has a playroom and grass on roof. Within a few blocks of 2+ playgrounds and Hudson River Park/ Greenway. Building is also a shirt was to Central Park and has shuttle to park/Columbus Circle. 13. Eventually, but not until baby is older. 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? NO, but willing to do whatever during share.14. Prefer: October 3016. 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? Live in a 1 bedroom + office apartment, large spacious. Have a three year old who will be at school, but space child proofed with plenty of toys. Willing to negotiate share details. Our building is the Helena at 601 W 57th. Very kid friendly building and staff. 16. How did you find out about We used this with service to find a share for my 3 year old son, who will now be at school from 8-6:30 each day.

No comments:

Post a Comment