Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

seeking family and nanny (UWS)

Seeking family and nanny (UWS) Your email should include the following information: 1. Sam 2. ssacks9[at]hotmail[dot]com 3. Daughter is 5 months (as of June) 4. Searching for a nanny and a nanny share 5. Days and hours needed We are very flexible with days and hours. We are looking for about 24-30 hours total each week, but we would consider more or less in the right situation 6. We live in the mid-70s in the UWS 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? Yes, and we would also be willing to host (or do a combination of both). We could go anywhere between Midtown and Morningside Heights 8. Do you have any pets? No 9. Does your child have any allergies? No 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? No, but we are only one flight of stairs up. 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? You will want the nanny to be spend time outside with the children. Yes, we are a block from Central Park! 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Possibly -- our daughter is probably too small right now. 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? No. 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? We are hoping to start as soon as September. 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? None, but we'd be very happy to talk much more with anybody interested in considering a nanny share. 16. How did you find out about Online.

No comments:

Post a Comment