Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

seeking family and nanny (UES)

1. First name: Susan 2. Contact info: susanmschmidt @ 3. Age of child: Expecting 9/2016, Nanny needed starting December 1st. 4. Already have a nanny or searching for a nanny and nanny share: Searching for nanny share family and nanny share 5. Days and hours needed: Full time M-F 8-5 6. Neighborhood you live in: UES, 71st & 1st 7. Are you willing to drop off your child in someone else's apt? Yes, preferably UES. 8. Do you have any pets? No. 9. Does your child have any allergies? TBD! 10. Does your building have an elevator? Yes. 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? Yes. 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Yes 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions? No 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? December 1st. 15. My husband and I are seeking another family to share the services of a nanny on the Upper East Side starting around December 2016. We are expecting our first child in September, and I will be returning to work in December. We would love to meet to discuss expectations and details on compensation. We then hope to interview candidates together and hire someone we both feel will take excellent care of our little ones! Look forward to hearing from you! 16. How did you find out about Google search.

No comments:

Post a Comment