Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Seeking family and nanny (Bushwick/Bed Stuy)

1. Merrill and Victor and baby Roger 2. Merrill: Merrill. stephens@ , Victor: 3. Roger is 6 weeks 6/28/16 4. Searching for a nanny and/or nanny share, preferably share 5. Days and hours needed: Tues - Fri 11am - 7/8p 6. Area: Bushwick/Bed-Stuy border (Stuyvesant Ave) 7. We are willing to drop off Roger at someone else's apt. We are willing to go to Bushwick, northern Bed-Stuy, Williamsburg, Greenpoint, and possibly LIC or Elmhurst areas. 8. Pets: We own a sleek haired cat and a "hypoallergenic" Yorkie-poo, 13lbs. Roger has no known allergies to animals. 9. Roger has NKA 10. We are in a floor through apartment with a small backyard, no elevator, residential, no stairs into building. We would most likely rather drop-off. 11. There are several small parks nearby and is close to a very arts-centric neighborhood. Also near JMZ subway line so quick commute to Williamsburg or LES and other neighborhoods. 12. We encourage arts appreciation and would possibly consider nanny/baby classes but would love if the nanny has an arts background and would be willing to be interactive in this way. 13. Merrill is vegetarian but Victor is not. Roger is EBF hopefully at least until 6 months. No dietary restrictions. 14. Looking for nanny share to begin approx Sept 2016 15. We are really hoping to find a share that can be flexible with later evening hours as Victor would be picking up Roger sometime between 7/8pm. Merrill is normally home around 9 but we would not ask for coverage this late. We would be willing to drop Roger off in AM and if the share is close enough and the nanny is willing, she/he could travel to our apartment, so that our son is not at your apartment so late. 16. I found out about shareournanny through self - Internet research.

No comments:

Post a Comment