Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Monday, June 6, 2016

seeking family - already have nanny (Hell's Kitchen)

1. First name: Lea 2. Contact information: lea.rascona @ 3. Age of child: Currently 5 months 4. Already have a nanny OR Searching for a nanny and a nanny share: Currently have a nanny, looking for a nanny share and someone to host. 5. Days and hours needed: Full-time : 7 am - 4:30 pm 6. Neighborhood you live in: Work on 49th and 9th - looking for someone in that area to host! 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? If yes, what area are you willing to go to? Looking to drop son off on the midtown west/ upper west area. 8. Do you have any pets? No 9. Does your child have any allergies? No 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? Yes 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Absolutely. 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? No. 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? End of July, by Aug. 1st definitely 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? I trust this nanny, as we used to work together at a pre-school. I have seen her interact with children and know she will be extremely loving and cares most about safety. She is affordable, and much cheaper than daycare. 16. How did you find out about Google!

No comments:

Post a Comment