Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Thursday, May 26, 2016

Stay at home Mom seeking to watch additional child at her home (UES)

1. First name Timothea 2. Contact information – tratch220 @ 3. Age of child 1 year 4. Already have a nanny, I am a stay at home mom looking to watch another child along with my daughter 5. Days and hours needed Available full time M-F 6. Neighborhood you live in UES 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? If yes, what area are you willing to go to? For example, you live in Washington Heights but work in mid-town. You are happy to drop off your child somewhere on the UWS providing it's off the 1 subway line. 8. Do you have any pets? Offering my home or willing to come to yours, willing to travel in Manhattan 9. Does your child have any allergies? No allergies 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? No, walk up building but manageable 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? You will want the nanny to be spend time outside with the children. John Jay, Carl Schurz, Central Park and many other playgrounds within walking distance 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Open to it 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? None 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? ASAP or beginning of the month, etc. Available end of June 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? I am currently in a Share with a family and it's great but they travel for the summer so I am looking for someone in need of a temporary situation, just for the summer, maybe because they are on a daycare wait list, need more time to find a nanny or just want to have a transitional period before group care. 16. How did you find out about Used it twice before for nanny shares

No comments:

Post a Comment