Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Thursday, May 26, 2016

Seeking to help nanny find full time employment

1. Tennille Lambert,; 3. Boy, almost 3 4. We have a wonderful, dependable and loving nanny who has cared for my son since we moved to NYC two years ago. We will be moving to Westchester in August, seeking to help her find a new family. 5. Right now she is on a four day a week schedule; but her days and hours are flexible. She has worked 4 to 5 days a week for us for the 2 years. 6. We live in Astoria, but she is not limited to this location and is open to other neighborhoods 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? If yes, what area are you willing to go to? She is open to various NYC locations. 8. Do you have any pets? Cat 9. Does your child have any allergies? No, but she has experience working with children with allergies. 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? No 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? She is wonderful at finding interesting and educational things to do. They visit the library, playground, have playdates, she always keeps my son busy. 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? No 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? She is available in August 15. We love our nanny! She has been excellent for our son and our family. She actively works with him on developmental goals and has instilled in him a love of reading. We will miss her very much and hope to help her find a family who will appreciate her as much as we have 16. How did you find out about Internet search

No comments:

Post a Comment