Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Thursday, May 26, 2016

Seeking to help nanny acquire additional hours or nanny share (Fort Greene)

1. Jiyoon Yeom 2. jyeom1224 @ 3. 14 months old girl 4. We have a wonderful Nanny, looking to share or find additional hours for her 5. Starting any day, my schedule allows me to be home more and we are looking to go part time with our current nanny. I have a very flexible schedule, and will only need her 3 days a week (Days and Times are flexible/adjustable). Looking for either another part time family OR a full time family that is interested in a share. 6. For a share, we are looking for someone in Brooklyn. For another part time family location is flexible. 7. Yes, if it's not too far from Fort Greene 8. A cat 9. No. 10. Yes elevator 11. Our nanny spends a lot of time at the local parks, including strolling Fort Greene park and hanging out with other families at local playgrounds. She also takes her to the local library a few times a week for music and story time. Also, we have playroom in the building 12. Yes, although our nanny already found and takes advantage of the great free programs at the local library. 13. No special dietary restrictions. 14. Any day. 15. We love our nanny. She takes care of our daughter as if she was her own. 16. How did you find out about Internet Search

1 comment:

  1. Dear Jiyoon, are you still in search of a family that is looking to hire a part-time Nanny? My wife and I are looking. What is the best way to contact you?