Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Thursday, May 26, 2016

seeking family and nanny (UWS)

1. Rosa 2. Rosa.Jaffe @ 3. 4 month old girl 4. Searching for nanny and nannyshare 5. Full time, Mon-Friday 8am-6pm 6. Upper West Side, Manhattan 7. Yes, UWS, West Harlem, East Harlem, Morningside, South Bronx (Yankee stadium area) 8. No let's 9. My child has no allergies that I know of 10. Building with elevator 11. Riverside Park (dinosaur playground), Central Park in very close walking distance, Bloomingdale Library, Bank Street bookstore, Elliot's Gym 12. Would possibly be interested in signing up in extra curricular activity 13. No dietary restrictions, breastfed baby 14. Mid-June 15. Looking for my daughter to receive lots of love and attention in such an important part of her time of development 16. Former user of nannyshare website

1 comment:

  1. We have two kids (oldest starting kindergarten and youngest will be in a 5-day a week morning program) and desperately want to keep our amazing nanny of 5 plus years but won't need her for full days. We are exploring the idea of looking for a family that might be interested in a nanny share with our nanny or would be looking for part-time (morning) help. Our youngest would be done with school at 12 and our oldest would be done by 3:30 but would have afternoon activities.

    Just a little bit about our nanny -- she has taken excellent care of our oldest daughter since she was 4 months and our youngest since her second day of life. She is absolutely amazing and has become an integral part of our family, which is why we are trying to figure out an arrangement for her and us. She was initially referred to us by a good friend and I feel so lucky to have her. She is responsible, loving, nurturing, warm and I completely trust her with the care of our daughters. I leave the apartment every morning knowing that our children are well cared for and loved.

    Please let me know if you might be interested in one of these options and we can discuss further.