Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Seeking family and nanny (UES)

1. First name - Audrey 2. Contact information – audfrankel @ 3. Age of child - 2.5 year old girl 4. Searching for a nanny and a nanny share 5. Primarily need after preschool (M-Th 2:30-6:30 and Friday 12-6:30) but also need coverage for days when there is no school 6. UES 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? - Yes, willing to drop off from mid 70s - mid 80s. We are on 79th and Third and school is on 77th between First and York. 8. Do you have any pets? - Just a goldfish 9. No allergies 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? - Yes 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? - Yes, 10 minute walks to John Jay, Carl Schurtz, and Central Park 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? - Potentially for after school 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? - We keep kosher in the house but are ok with vegetarian food that doesn't need to be heated up being brought into the house 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? Some point in August. 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? - We've been doing a nanny share since my daughter was 3 months old and it's been great. The other family is having another baby so they are taking over the nanny full time which is why we are looking for someone new. 16. How did you find out about - We found our first nanny share this way!

No comments:

Post a Comment