Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Seeking family - already have nanny (UES)

1. First Name: Wayne 2. Contact Info: waynedlevy000 @ gmail. com 3. Age of Child: 3.5 4. Already have a nanny OR searching for a nanny to share? Have a nanny to share. We have a wonderful nanny who has been with our son for over 3 years (he is 3.5). We are looking to find her more hours/pay by adding a 2nd child for either full day or after school starting around noon each day. 5. Days/hours needed M-F 8 6. Our son will be in school 8:30-12:30, we only need care in the afternoons but Kim can work full day if that is what you need. 6. Neighborhood Manhattan, Upper East Side. 77th and 1st right near John Jay park and the Webster Library branch. 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else’s apartment? Yes, UES only 8. Do you have any pets? No 9. Does your child have any allergies? No. 10. Does your building have an elevator? Yes. 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground? Yes. 12. Would be interested in signing up (and paying for) a “Nanny and me” music class or gym class? No, our son is in school half a day already. 13. Does hour household have any dietary restrictions? No. 14. When would you be able to start a nanny share? ASAP, must start by September 2016. 15. Any other relevant info? Our son is in school on East 75th street, ideally shared family would be close by. 16. How did you find out about Friend

No comments:

Post a Comment