Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Monday, April 18, 2016

Seeking to help nanny find full time employment

1. First name – Fayola Alibey 2. Contact information – email address or phone or both – falibey @ 3. Age of child – 3 years. Already have a nanny. I am trying to help my current nanny find a job, as my son is starting school full time 5. Days and hours worked: M-F 8 am – 4pm 6. Neighborhood you live in - Washington Heights 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? If yes, what area are you willing to go to? She is willing to work in Harlem, Bronx, Washington Heights, Upper West Side, Upper East Side. 8. Do you have any pets? – Yes, and she was great with our dog 9. Does your child have any allergies? - none known 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? – N/A 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? Yes, and she took him outside to the park and to the New York Public Library reading classes, his swimming class etc. 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? N/A 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? - No 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? ASAP 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? - Yari has worked with us since our son was seven months old. Unfortunately Lucas is taking summer camp and thereafter full time school, so we no longer need her services. 16. How did you find out about - through a friend who used it to find her nanny share.

No comments:

Post a Comment