Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Seeking family and nanny (West Village)

1. First name ​​–​ ​​Lauren ​ 2. Contact information ​​– ​lauren.mitte @ 3. Age of child ​​–​ will be 3 months in June​​ 4. Already have a nanny OR Searching for a nanny and a nanny share ​​–​ searching for a nanny and a nanny share​​ 5. Days and hours needed ​​–​ ​full time, M-F 8​/9​ am – 6​/6:30​pm 6. Neighborhood you live in​ ​–​ West Village​​ 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? ​​–​ ​​​Yes - preferably within a 1 mile radius 8. Do you have any pets?​ ​–​ ​No​ 9. Does your child have any allergies? ​​–​ ​n/a​ 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? ​​–​ ​No​ 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? You will want the nanny to be spend time outside with the children. ​​–​ Close to West Side Highway playgrounds​​ 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? ​​–​ ​Most likely.​ 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? ​​–​ No​​ 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? ASAP or beginning of the month, etc. ​​–​ Looking for early to mid-June start​​ 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? ​​–​ We live on the 3rd floor of a walk up and would prefer to drop off v. host most of the time​​ 16. How did you find out about​ ​–​ Google search​​

No comments:

Post a Comment