Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

seeking family and nanny (UWS)

1. First name Kim 2. Contact information – email address or phone or both kimberly.mccollister AT 3. Age of child 5 weeks (3 months on May 15 when we want to begin nanny share) 4. Already have a nanny OR Searching for a nanny and a nanny share Searching for nanny and nanny share 5. Days and hours needed For example, full time, M-F 8 am – 6pm OR Monday, Tu, Wed 8 am – 2pm Monday-Thursday, 10am - 5pm 6. Neighborhood you live in UWS, W 70s 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? If yes, what area are you willing to go to? For example, you live in Washington Heights but work in mid-town. You are happy to drop off your child somewhere on the UWS providing it's off the 1 subway line. Yes, anywhere from W 65th to 80th 8. Do you have any pets? Yes, 2 dogs. They will not be home during the day. 9. Does your child have any allergies? None that we know of. 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? No, but we can keep a stroller in the lobby 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? You will want the nanny to be spend time outside with the children. Yes and yes! 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Yes 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? We eat healthy and eat organic when possible 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? ASAP or beginning of the month, etc. May 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? N/A 16. How did you find out about Google

No comments:

Post a Comment