Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Thursday, March 10, 2016

seeking family and nanny (Bed Stuy)

1. First name - Leslie Banks 2. Contact information – email address or phone or both 3. Age of child 7 weeks old as of March 9th, 2016 - 3 months old when expecting to start nanny share 4. Already have a nanny OR Searching for a nanny and a nanny share Searching for a nanny and a nanny share in our neighborhood Bed Stuy Brooklyn 5. Days and hours needed For example, full time, M-F 8 am – 6pm OR Monday, Tu, Wed 8 am – 2pm Most likely - Full time M-F 8am - 6pm or possibly a 4 day week full time 8am-6pm schedule 6. Neighborhood you live in Bed Stuy Brooklyn 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? If yes, what area are you willing to go to? For example, you live in Washington Heights but work in mid-town. You are happy to drop off your child somewhere on the UWS providing it's off the 1 subway line. Yes locally in Bed Stuy 8. Do you have any pets? Yes, Toy Poodle (He's friendly and respectful of space with children - also he's hypoallergenic) 9. Does your child have any allergies? Not that I know of yet. 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? No elevator. I'm located on the 2nd floor of a Brownstone. Strollers can be housed in the hallway vestibule on the first floor. 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? Herbert Von King Park, Decatur Playground 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Possibly 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? No 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? ASAP or beginning of the month, etc. 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? Loving, considerate and discerning family looking for a nanny share with another family for an infant. Our daughter is 7 weeks old and we are looking to start the nanny share at the end of April / beginning of May 2016 - at this time she will be about 3 months old. We are open to having you bring your baby to our home or we could come to yours if it's nearby. We are most concerned with finding a trusted, loving and caring person to look after our baby and yours while sharing the cost. 16. How did you find out google search for nanny share in Bed Stuy BK

No comments:

Post a Comment