Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

seeking family and nanny (Long Island City)

Your email should include the following information: 1. First name: Soha Yassine Alvi 2. Contact information – soha.yassine @ 3. Age of child: 14 mo 4. Searching for a nanny and a nanny share 5. Days and hours needed: M, T, W, 8:15am-5:30pm 6. Neighborhood you live in: Long Island City (near Gantry Park) 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? yes if they are within walking distance 8. Do you have any pets? no 9. Does your child have any allergies? no 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? yes 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? You will want the nanny to be spend time outside with the children. There are wonderful parks within 5 minutes of walking as well as amazing indoor and outdoor play areas in our building. 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? no 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? no pork 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? Feb 29 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? Our 14 month old daughter is laid back and sweet. She naps once a day (12-2pm). I would be willing to host the nanny share in my place. I have 2 bedrooms so one child can use the crib in one room while the other uses the play pen in another room at nap time. As I mentioned, my place is close to a few amazing parks and my building has amazing amenities such as an indoor playroom, an outdoor play ground, pool etc. 16. How did you find out about Google :)

No comments:

Post a Comment