Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Monday, January 25, 2016

seeking family and nanny (UWS)

1. First name - Cristina 2. Contact information – stoones2001 at gmail dot com 3. Age of child - currently 1 month; will be 3 months at start of share 4. Searching for family and nanny but I have many nanny recos 5. Days and hours needed - M-F 9 am – 6pm 6. Neighborhood you live in - UWS: 80's and West End 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? Yes, between W 86th and W 57th (office is on 11th ave so open to Columbus Circle to 57th & 11th) 8. Do you have any pets? Yes, one very sweet and friendly lab 9. Does your child have any allergies? nothing yet 10. Does your building have an elevator ? Yes 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? Yes, one block to Riverside Park and playground 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Most likely 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions? No 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? Trial period starting at the beginning of March; full time March 14th 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? No 16. How did you find out about Google

1 comment:

  1. Hi Cristina! I am looking for a nanny and family in the UWS area as well! I live in BK, but work in the city and my son goes to school on the UWS so ideally I'd be dropping my baby to someone else's house. If you're still looking, let's talk! or