Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Monday, January 25, 2016

seeking family and nanny (South Harlem)

Your email should include the following information: 1. Caitlin Keryc 2. 3. 5 months 4. Searching for a nanny and a nanny share 5. Full time, M-F 8am - 6pm with potential for a day off a week, or half day 6. South Harlem, 120th and Manhattan 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? Yes. Easiest to drop off in the neighborhood, on the UWS, but can compromise. 8. Do you have any pets? No pets. 9. Does your child have any allergies? No allergies we know of! 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? We live on the first floor, but it does have elevators. 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? We live very close to Morningside Park and Central Park. Short walk from Riverside Park. Libraries nearby with story hour. My Gym is close by as well as a number of bookstores. 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Possibly! It depends what it is and the cost. 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? No dietary restrictions. 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? I'm returning to work early or mid-March 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? Relaxed, accommodating family looking for warm and communicative nanny share situation. 16. How did you find out about Google search! I found great options for nanny shares via this website, but I decided to stay home longer than 3 months, so I'm just looking for a share now.

No comments:

Post a Comment