Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Wednesday, December 2, 2015

seeking family and nanny (UES)

If you want to post on this site. Email Your email should include the following information: 1. First name: Emilie 2. Contact information – emilie.cabouat@gmail.com 3. Age of child: 3.5 months and 3 Y (2nd child only at 5 pm) 4. Searching for a nanny and a nanny share 5. Days and hours needed: FT, M-F: 9am-6.30pm 6. Neighborhood you live in : UES (87th and 2nd) 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? If yes, what area are you willing to go to? Yes, btw 80 and 96 streets 8. Do you have any pets? NO 9. Does your child have any allergies? NO 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? YES 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? YES .12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Not a priority but why not 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? NO 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? Beginning of January 2015 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? 16. How did you find out about www.shareournanny.com? Friends

1 comment:

  1. We moved out of new york city and awesome nanny full-time nanny, Nadine, is now available for a new position work on monday to friday

    Nadine has been working with us since november 2014, when my daughter was 3 weeks old. Nadine is responsible and reliable, and extremely kind and loving. My daughter adores her. She is also easy going, conscientious and trustworthy. She is 25 years old, and has the energy to show for it. She does have children, so has a wealth of knowledge and experience when it comes to both infants and toddlers. Nadine is creative and thoughtful, and her interactions with my daughter are always developmentally appropriate. When my daughter was an infant, she was great about handling breastmilk, keeping to a nap schedule and monitoring sleep/eating/diapers during the day. Now that my daughter is older, she is always coming up with new activities (like teaching french)to make learning, reading and play fun. I cannot say enough good things about her, and I would love for her to find another family so that she can continu her good job.



    For more information you can contact me directly +1-646-496-3492 ( kisharolle6@gmail.com)

    or contact nadine +1-917-651-9519 ( excellencecrimador@gmail.com)

    ReplyDelete