Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Wednesday, December 2, 2015

seeking family and nanny (Central Harlem)

1. First name: Helene 2. Contact information – helenealonso AT 3. Age of child: Will be born in March 2016 4. Looking for family to share and nanny 5. Days and hours needed: full time, M-F 8:30 am – 6pm 6. Neighborhood: Harlem 116th and Lenox (lines 2 & 3) 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? Yes, within walking distance. 8. Do you have any pets? One cat 9. Does your child have any allergies? No 10. Does your building have an elevator ? Yes 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? Our building has a large courtyard filled with trees, a nice playground and many great kids. Also, we are 6 blocks away form the Harlem meer and 3 blocks away from Marcus Garvey Park 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Not while the baby is under 1 year old 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? No, just healthy 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? June 2016 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? We are open to sharing a nanny with a baby who is older than our son. We would love to have a bilingual (Spanish) nanny to foster language development. We have all kinds of educational toys and baby furniture since we also have a two and a half year old. Our house is large, so kids can sleep in separate room comfortably. Our patio is directly connected with the courtyard 16. How did you find out about Friends :) Great resource guys. Thank you!

No comments:

Post a Comment