Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Wednesday, December 2, 2015

seeking family and nanny (Brooklyn Heights)

1. First name - Jessica Lange 2. Contact information – email address or phone or both - 3. Age of child - 3 months 4. Already have a nanny OR Searching for a nanny and a nanny share - searching for nanny share 5. Days and hours needed For example, full time, M-F 8 am – 6pm OR Monday, Tu, Wed 8 am – 2pm - Mon-Fri 9-6 6. Neighborhood you live in - Brooklyn Heights 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? If yes, what area are you willing to go to? For example, you live in Washington Heights but work in mid-town. You are happy to drop off your child somewhere on the UWS providing it's off the 1 subway line. - willing to drop off in Brooklyn Heights, downtown brooklyn, fort greene, boerum hill, cobble hill. other neighborhoods are open for consideration. 8. Do you have any pets? - yes, dog 9. Does your child have any allergies? - none known 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? - No 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? You will want the nanny to be spend time outside with the children. - less than 5 minute walk from brooklyn bridge park, and several other neighborhood playgrounds 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? - open for consideration 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? - No 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? ASAP or beginning of the month, etc. - begin January 4th 2016 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? - No 16. How did you find out about - through a friend who used it to find her nanny share.

1 comment:

  1. I will be looking for a nanny share in brooklyn heights come May 1st. If you have not found anyone by then please let me know!