Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Wednesday, December 2, 2015

Seeking family and nanny (Brooklyn)

1. First name: Victoria 2. Contact information – 3. Age of child- just turned 3 4. Searching for a nanny and a nanny share 5. Days and hours needed- Full time, M-F 8:30 am – 6pm 6. Neighborhood you live in: Brooklyn- we are moving back to NY from living from abroad- so still haven't selected a place- likely the BoCoCa area Gowanus, or Park Slope 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? Yes- any of the places mentioned above. Also would do near my work in Tribeca. 8. Do you have any pets? No 9. Does your child have any allergies? No 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? Unsure 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? You will want the nanny to be spend time outside with the children. Unsure 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a “nanny and me” music class or gym class? Yes 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? No 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? February 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? As mentioned above, we are moving back to NY after living abroad for the past year. My husband is in NYC currently, so is around for interviews, etc. My son and I will be moving back first week of February, and i'll need to start back at work right away. We looked at schools, but found them financially challenging. Would love to nanny share so that our son can continue to be in a more social situation rather than solo with a nanny (he's been in school this past years and has become incredibly social). 16. How did you find out about online search

No comments:

Post a Comment