Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Tuesday, December 22, 2015

Seeking family - already have nanny (BRONX)

1. First name : Breanne 2. Contact information –; 3. Age of child 19 months 4. Already have a fabulous nanny - searching for a great family to share her! 5. M-F: Our schedule is 7:30-3:30 (4:30 Monday & Tuesday) but we would be willing to work with someone with a 9-5 schedule. With the last family we worked with, our nanny picked up their baby, brought her to our apartment, and then brought her back to her home after we got home. 6. Neighborhood you live in: The Tremont section of the Bronx - literally 1 building down from the Tremont stop on the D. 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? We would prefer to host due to our early hours (we are both teachers), but are open to dropping off if you live near Columbia/UWS area. 8. Do you have any pets? no 9. Does your child have any allergies? no 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? Yes 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? Yes . 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Yes, but not required 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? No 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? As soon as possible! 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? I'd be happy to share the contact info for the last 2 families our nanny worked with. 16. How did you find out about From our nanny and from the family we found her through

No comments:

Post a Comment