Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Seeking family and nanny (UWS)

1. First name: Rebecca 2. Contact information: Rebecca.L.Withers (at gmail) 3. Age of child: Due March 2016 (will be 3 months at start of nanny care) 4. Searching for: Preferably a family who already has a nanny already picked out for the share. (Also open to finding a family and then searching for a nanny.) 5. Days and hours needed: full time, M-F 8:30am – 5:30pm OR 9am to 6pm 6. Neighborhood you live in: UWS near Morningside Heights (W 107th). 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt: Yes, willing to consider anywhere on the west side from Morningside Heights to Midtown. Also happy to host, but see #8. 8. Do you have any pets: Yes, a loving but large (130 lb.) dog. 9. Does your child have any allergies: TBD (Probably best not to share with a cat-owning family since dad is allergic.) 10. Does your building have an elevator: n/a, we are walk-in level. 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk: Yes, Central Park, Morningside Park and Riverside Park. 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class: No. 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions: No. 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? June 2016. 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? No, but happy to answer questions. 16. How did you find out about Online article about NYC childcare

No comments:

Post a Comment