Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

seeking family and nanny (central Harlem)

1.First name- Lesha 2. Contact information– email address or phone or both 3. Age of child 2 months, will be 4.5 months 4. Already have a nanny OR Searching for a nanny and a nanny share searching for nanny and a share 5. Days and hours needed For example, full time, M-F 8 am – 6pm OR Monday, Tu, Wed 8 am – 2pm- From Feb 1st Tu, We then Tu, Wed Th, then Full time. starting in april 6. Neighborhood you live in Central Harlem (5th Ave and 120's) 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? If yes, what area are you willing to go to? yes, walking distance to home preferable. For example, you live in Washington Heights but work in mid-town. You are happy to drop off your child somewhere on the UWS providing it's off the 1 subway line. 8. Do you have any pets? No 9. Does your child have any allergies? No 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? Yes. 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? Yes. Marcus Garvey Park, play ground on 131st and 5th, Central Park a nice walk away. You will want the nanny to be spend time outside with the children. Yes! 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Yes 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? No. 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? ASAP or beginning of the month, etc. February 1st 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? Part-time going to full-time, nanny willing to be on the books as I am using my Flexible Spending Account. 16. How did you find out about Google

No comments:

Post a Comment