Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Friday, October 23, 2015

Seeking family and nanny (Yorkville)

1. First name: Zoe 2. Contact information – 3. Age of child 7 months 4. Already have a nanny OR Searching for a nanny and a nanny share No I do not have a nanny, I am searching for a nanny share. 5. Days and hours needed: Not 100% sure yet as my schedule will be flexible, but it will most likely be part time. Neighborhood you live in: Yorkville 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? I would naturally prefer somewhere on the east side, but if I find a great situation, I will travel within Manhattan. We also have a very nice apt. that is quite big, with a kids room, we are close to carl schurz and central park. Also our building is very child friendly! 8. Do you have any pets? Yes, two small dogs who play with our daughter 9. Does your child have any allergies? No 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? No 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? You will want the nanny to be spend time outside with the children. Yes our neighborhood is great for outdoor activities. 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Depends 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? No, but we try to be as healthy as possible 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? In the next two months, earlier if we find the right situation 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? We are an italo-french-english speaking family so anyone who has a nanny that speaks french or italian, and especially kids whom you want to speak those languages would be a great plus. 16. How did you find out about Referral

No comments:

Post a Comment