Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Friday, October 23, 2015

Seeking family and nanny (Hoboken)

Looking for Nanny Share in Hoboken 1. First name: Hope 2. Contact information: hopedonovan @ 3. Age of child: I am currently expecting, but looking for a nanny around when my child is 3 months old. 4. Seaching for a nanny and nanny share. 5. Days and hours needed: Mon-Fri 7:30-4:30 (but willing to extend either way) 6. Neighborhood you live in: Hoboken 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt?: Yes, in Hoboken. Also willing to host. 8. Do you have any pets?: No 9. Does your child have any allergies?: No 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!): No, but live on the first floor. 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? You will want the nanny to spend time outside with the children: Yes, several are close. 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class?: YES! 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc.)?: No 14. When would you be able to start nanny share?: August 2016 (or around that time) 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share?: Feel free to contact me with any and all questions. 16. How did you find out about A friend recommended

1 comment:

  1. Hi,
    Did you end up finding a share? I am due in March so would need a nanny starting around July. We are uptown Hoboken. Thanks!