Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

seeking family - already have nanny (UES)

1. First name Aurélie 2. Contact information – email address or phone or both 3. Age of child 3 years old 4. Already have a nanny Yes 5. Days and hours needed Afterschool - 230pm to 5pm (picking up at school is 240 - ending time flexible) Monday, Wednesday & Friday for now but open to add Tuesday if I find a family to share! Nanny not availble on Thursday. 6. Neighborhood you live in South UES 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? Yes If yes, what area are you willing to go to? Midtown East (School is there) - UES 8. Do you have any pets? No 9. Does your child have any allergies? No 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? Yes 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? You will want the nanny to be spend time outside with the children. Yes - 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Why not 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? No 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? Asap 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? I work from home so I am ok to pick up my son at the other family place. My son's actual nanny is great with toddlers - always happy to go to the playground, museums, library... with him. 16. How did you find out about Internet research

No comments:

Post a Comment