Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Seeking to help nanny acquire additional hours

1. Toni 2. aniseproton(at)gmail(dot)com 3. 4.5 years 4. Already have a nanny, seeking to help her acquire additional hours 5. Days and hours available: Mon, Tues, Thurs. Possibly also Wed and Fri mornings. 6. Neighborhood you live in: Morningside Heights (111 and Broadway). 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? No. 8. Do you have any pets? No. 9. Does your child have any allergies? No. 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? Yes. 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? Yes, many. 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? N/A. 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? No. 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? Oct. 1. 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? Our wonderful nanny, Vidia, has been working with us for over 4 years, since our son was 6 months old. Our son will be starting school in September and we no longer require a full-time nanny. We would like to help Vidia find a family who needs a nanny 20-25 hours/week (either 2-3 full days, or 4-5 mornings), so that she may still continue with us part-time. We will need her to work with us on Wednesday and Friday afternoons from 1-6 pm at a minimum, but our schedule is otherwise somewhat flexible. Vidia has many years of experience with babies and children of all ages, and she is simply outstanding: attentive, loving, positive, consistent, and thoroughly reliable. Please contact Toni (917-238-4935, email above) with any questions. You may also call Vidia directly at 646-247-5262. 16. How did you find out about At a Columbia University Child Care open house

No comments:

Post a Comment