Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

seeking family and nanny (ues)

First Name: Claire Contact Info: Age of Child: 2 months at time of start (September 15) Have or searching: Searching for nanny Days/Hours needed: M-F, ~8-7, but flexible on exact start/end times. Also interested in employing nanny full time and sharing only a few hours/week. Neighborhood: Upper East Side, 85th and 2nd Willing to drop off: yes, but prefer to alternate hosting. Will only consider dropping off somewhere within a few blocks. Pets: None, and prefer a family without pets since my husband is allergic to cats. Allergies: none that we know of yet Elevator: yes, we have an elevator Playgrounds: yes, we are between carl shurz and central park. We also have a small pool in the basement for indoor days when the kids are old enough to play in the pool. Classes: uncertain. If the other parents want to sign up for nanny and me classes we would consider it also. Dietary restrictions: none Start Date: September 15 or sooner. Again, if the other family wants to start later then we are ok to be alone until the other family can start. What hours are we available to share: any or all. We are looking for the social benefit of the nanny share, but we need the flexibility of a full time person. Any other relevant information: none How did we find out about google search

1 comment:

  1. Good morning! We also have a two month old and live on the east side. We are interested in doing a nanny share. Are you still looking?