Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Friday, August 7, 2015

Seeking Family and Nanny (Morningside Heights/Upper West Side)

Post Title: Seeking Family and Nanny (Morningside Heights/Upper West Side) 1. Sonali 2. sonals612 (at) gmail (dot) com 3. Baby boy due on August 21, 2015 4. Searching for a nanny share (need nanny and family) 5. Days and hours needed: Full time, M-F 9AM – 5PM (can be a bit flexible with hours if needed - for example, 10 - 6PM would work just as well)! 6. We live in Morningside Heights (right next to Columbia's campus) 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? Yes (anywhere in Morningside Heights or on the UWS off of the 1, B, or C trains) 8. No pets 9. Does your child have any allergies? None that we know of (will update as soon as baby is born)! 10. Does your building have an elevator? Yes. 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? Many! We are right across the street from Morningside Park, just a couple of avenues away from Riverside Park, and ten blocks from Central Park. 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Yes, if the other family is interested and the cost was reasonable. 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? None. 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? Early January 2016 (open to starting a few weeks earlier to help with any transition). 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? None. 16. How did you find out about Google

No comments:

Post a Comment