Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Seeking family and nanny (Greenpoint)

1. First name: Angela 2. Contact information – email address or phone or both:, (feel free to text, too) 3. Age of child - 7 months on September 5th 4. Already have a nanny - We have a number of qualified candidates we are in the process of interviewing OR Searching for a nanny and a nanny share 5. Days and hours needed - M-F, 7:30AM - 4:30PM 6. Neighborhood you live in - Greenpoint, at the corner of Calyer & Franklin 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? YES If yes, what area are you willing to go to? In the surrounding area(s) 8. Do you have any pets? Yes - 1 cat (17 years old) 9. Does your child have any allergies? None 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? We live on the second floor of a two-story building 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? You will want the nanny to be spend time outside with the children. YES - Lots of playgrounds and parks 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? YES 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? NO (although we prefer mostly non-processed, organic foods) 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? ASAP, 9/1, but also interested if you cannot start until mid-september or even october 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? We are an easygoing couple looking for another laid back family! 16. How did you find out about Online

No comments:

Post a Comment