Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Seeking family - already have nanny (UWS)

1. First name Andy / Sarah 2. Contact information – email address or phone or both / 3. Age of child 6 and 3 4. Already have a nanny Already have a nanny and looking to share OR Searching for a nanny and a nanny share 5. Days and hours needed We need our nanny from M-F 3:30-6 pm. We are looking for someone to fill out the day, M-F 8-6 pm (or less). For example, full time, M-F 8 am – 6pm OR Monday, Tu, Wed 8 am – 2pm 6. Neighborhood you live in Washington Heights 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? Yes, anywhere from UWS to Wash Heights If yes, what area are you willing to go to? For example, you live in Washington Heights but work in mid-town. You are happy to drop off your child somewhere on the UWS providing it's off the 1 subway line. 8. Do you have any pets? No 9. Does your child have any allergies? No 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? Yes 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? You will want the nanny to be spend time outside with the children. There is a park right across the street from our apartment. 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? NA 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? No 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? September 2015 ASAP or beginning of the month, etc. 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? Our nanny is fantastic and has been with us for six years. She's never sick, always dependable and our kids love her. We are looking for someone who is looking to defer the full cost of a nanny and doesn't mind the addition of two boys in the afternoon. 16. How did you find out about Recommended by a friend

No comments:

Post a Comment