Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Seeking family and nanny (UES)

1. Elyse 2. 3. Our baby is due mid September 2015 4. Searching for a nanny and a nanny share 5. We need child care 3- 3.5 days/week from around 8 or 9 am - 6 or 6:30 pm. I will be working 2 days from home and 1 day from the office - would possibly like to add a fourth flexible half day - either during the week to run errands or on a weekend night for "date night". 6. UES; 96th Street between 2nd and 3rd 7. Flexible about dropping off but would prefer to host, particularly on the days that I work from home 8. We have one small cat - she's very friendly and clean. 9. Allergies unknown 10. Our building has an elevator, doorman, play rooms (indoor and outdoor) and indoor pool w/ a lifeguard 11. Building has indoor and outdoor play area - also close to Central Park and Carl Shurz 12. Sure - we are flexible about play groups. Our building has a free one on Thursdays. 13. No dietary restrictions - willing to be flexible in accommodating others 14.We are flexible for start date. I start back to work in early November but would ideally like to have our nanny start in mid October a couple half days a week in order to test fit and get comfortable. We would be willing to share with a family that wants to start later or earlier than mid-October. 15. We prefer to share with a couple who also has one infant since the children will have similar needs and be able to grow together. If you are looking for a full-time nanny or want to start later or earlier than our desired start date, please still feel free to contact us. We might be able to work something out. 16. I found the site via Google search.

No comments:

Post a Comment