Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Monday, July 13, 2015

Family seeking to help nanny find full time employment

1. First name Jessica 2. Contact information – 3. Age of child N/A 4. Already have a nanny 5. Days and hours needed full time, M-F 8 am – 6pm 6. Neighborhood you live in RIVERDALE (Spuyten Duyvil) 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? N/A 8. Do you have any pets? N/A 9. Does your child have any allergies? N/A 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? N/A 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? You will want the nanny to be spend time outside with the children. N/A 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? N/A 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? N/A 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? September 2015. 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? We are hoping to help find our nanny a loving family in need of her services. Our nanny has been a part of our family for 7 years, since our first child was 6 weeks old. She came highly recommended to us and did not disappoint! She is loving, caring and trustworthy. She cares for our 2 girls as if they were her own. In addition, she has an impeccable work ethic and has very rarely called out sick and almost never arrives late. We have done a nanny share with 2 different families, 2-3 children FT in our home, and it worked out very well both times. Her name is Roopa and her number is 646-509-9190. Please feel free to reach out to her directly and/or email me with additional questions. 16. How did you find out about

No comments:

Post a Comment