Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Seeking family - already have nanny (Ditmas Park)

1. First name - Sara 2. Contact information – 3. Age of child - I am due in October 2015 and would like to start the share in May 2016, when the baby will be 6 months old 4. I already have a nanny. She is incredible and has been with various members of my family consistently over the last 30+ years. Her first languages are french and haitian-creole but she also speaks english. 5. Days and hours needed - Full Time Monday - Friday 8 AM - 6 PM 6. Neighborhood you live in - Ditmas Park 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? If yes, what area are you willing to go to? - I would prefer to host full time at my apartment, but am willing to drop off near the Q in Brooklyn if necessary. 8. Do you have any pets? - yes, one dog. 9. Does your child have any allergies? - unknown 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? - Yes. 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? - Yes 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? - unsure, but definitely open to it. 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? - no, but can be flexible if required. 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? ASAP or beginning of the month, etc. - May 2016 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? - I know this is very early, but we really want to make sure that we can use the nanny that we have, and are not sure that we can commit to it on our own. 16. How did you find out about - google

No comments:

Post a Comment