Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Friday, June 12, 2015

seeking family - already have nanny (UWS)

1. First name - ilana 2. Contact information – rosman.ilana at 3. Age of child- currently 14 month old son 4. Already have a nanny- yes, looking for a family to share 5. Days and hours needed- we need her M-F 8 am – 5:30pm 6. Neighborhood you live in- uws, high 90's 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt?- Prefer to host but may consider someone within a few blocks 8. Do you have any pets? - No 9. Does your child have any allergies? - Minor 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? - Yes 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? Yes, many, all within a couple of blocks 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class?- Perhaps 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)?- Kosher, nanny is already familiar 14. When would you be able to start nanny share?- Sept 2015 15. Any other relevant information you would like to share? We currently share our loving and very capable nanny with another family who has a 4 yr old who is in school most of the day. The arrangement has worked wonderfully but their situation has changed. We would love to find a similar arrangement with a school-aged child. 16. How did you find out about used for current share

1 comment:

  1. Hi! I am interested in learning more. Please contact me at kimberlyryan83 at