Sign up to receive blog updates by email!

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Seeking family - already have nanny (UES)

1. Tracy 2. Contact information –; 908-295-8251 3. 20 months 4. Already have a nanny 5. Days and hours needed: M-F full-time, flexible on hours (share could be P/T or F/T family) 6. Neighborhood you live in: UES 70s & 1st/2nd ave 7. Are you willing to drop off your child at someone else's apt? Flexible, but has worked great that other family drops off. 8. Do you have any pets? No 9. Does your child have any allergies? No 10. Does your building have an elevator (think double stroller!)? Yes 11. Does your neighborhood have a playground, nice places to walk? Yes! Nanny takes him to Central Park, Carl Schurz, John Jay 12. Would you be interested in signing up (and paying for) a "nanny and me" music class or gym class? Have done classes, mostly in the winter months. 13. Does your household have any dietary restrictions (vegan, vegetarian, kosher, etc)? No restrictions. 14. When would you be able to start nanny share? Ideal start beginning of July; flexible though. 15. We are unfortunately moving out of the city to the suburbs and have to leave our amazing Nanny share. Both the nanny and other family have become like family to us. They are warm and flexible and I want them to find an amazing family to continue a great relationship. 16. Have used shareournanny before with great success! Let me know any questions, and thanks!!

No comments:

Post a Comment